Downtown Neighborhood

a6f368_20824a1fa6e143ae979b9e4f98f99804After growing up with a difficult childhood, I wrote a lot of poetry about it and things like that. I was invited to the National Poetry Society in Florida. And in Washington DC I received trophies for my poetry and things like that. I have a page on Facebook right now, it’s called Lyrics of Love, Loss and Life. and it’s nothing but poems about life experiences and what your going through and things like that. a lot of them are things a lot of people can relate too and stuff like that yeah and now I’m working at the Laura House Bed and Breakfast and my name is Laura and i’m the executive housekeeper there.

Leave a Reply

