Bellatazza

IMG_9019I became homeless when I was 17 and worked my way up to the top and ended up owning a business.  The business was The Flying Frog Coffee and I flipped it for a profit. I went in there and I guess I’m super friendly and all because I got 30% tips over all cash made in the day. I was flowing in dollar bills. I traveled all across the west coast with nothing, but a guitar on my back. I hitchhiked places and people must really like musicians because I got pick up. People are just like oh he has a guitar so he’s probably trustworthy. Now I just play guitar all the time.

Leave a Reply

